People talking

hotelympia logo

Hotels / Restaurants / Pubs

event details

International Exhibitors

If you are interested in exhibiting and based outside of the UK please get in touch through the relevant contact details below. If your country is not listed below please contact Michael Fielding on +44 (0) 207 886 3096 or email: michael.fielding@freshmontgomery.co.uk 

Austria,  Bulgaria, Czech Rep, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland
Gregor Stolarczyk - Reed ISG Germany
gregor.stolarczyk@reedexpo.de
(t) +49 211 5562-8547

Belgium/Luxembourg 
Sibylle Courtois – Reed
scourtois@reed-export.fr
(t) +33 (0)1 79 71 93 16

Canada, USA
Michelle Schlate Walsh - Reed ISG USA
mwalsh@reedexpo.com
(t) +1 203 840 5967

China
Angie - Beijing Zhonglian International Exhibition Co Ltd
zhonglian15@163.com
(t) +86 10 87375538

Cyprus/Greece
Demetra Chrysostomou - Suricom Consultants
demetra@suricom.com.cy
(t) +357 25 589418  

India & Pakistan
Anita Yadav - Comnet Exhibitions Pvt Ltd
anitayadav@eigroup.in
(t) +91 11 4279 5055

Italy
Carla Caselli
carla.caselli@caselli.it
(t)+39 055 284 292  

Netherlands
Nadine Grotendorst - Reed
ngrotendorst@reed-export.fr 
(t) +31 6 22 97 02 65

Portugal
Helena Fernandes - British-Portuguese Chamber of Commerce
h.fernandes@bpcc.pt
(t) +351 213 942 020

Spain
Rosa Ana Martinez - Promoexpo
sales@promoexpobcn.com
(t) +34 93 226 48 70

Sweden, Norway, Finland
Marie Jaeger – Trade Fair Agency
marie.jaeger@tradefairagency.se
(t) +46 70 306 28 14  

Turkey
Engin Ertekin - Exporium International
eertekin@exporium.com.tr
(t) +90 216 478 10 33

 

 

 

Why Exhibit?

Exhibiting is one of the most effective and successful marketing channels available to you.

Having a presence at Hotelympia 2018 puts you in front of an audience of over 25,000 national and international restaurant, bar, café and hotel owners, leading catering operators, retailers and wholesalers, national and international group buyers and industry experts. It is the only event that gives you the opportunity to pitch and demonstrate your products and services to this number of key buyers on a face-to-face basis.

For full information about exhibiting, a copy of our brochure and latest floorplan, please contact the Sales Team on:

Tel: +44 (0) 207 886 3000
Email: hotelympia@freshmontgomery.co.uk

potatos